Massive Attack: Blue like neon Vol.4

So this is finishing part of my Massive Attack project. Like before: Remixes and standards meeting artists like Soul II Soul, Horace Andy, Mad Professor or Sinéad O'Connor....


So here´s the playlist:

  1. Feelin free live rap - Soul II Soul (Backing vocals by Massive Attack)
  2. Mustt Mustt (Massive Attack Remix) - Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan
  3. Light My Fire (Live) - Massive Attack
  4. Heat miser / Weather storm - String Vindaloo / Massive Attack
  5. Man next door - Massive Attack
  6. False Flags - Massive Attack
  7. Incantations - Massive Attack feat. Horace Andy
  8. Opening Title / You´ve never had a Dream - Massive Attack
  9. Inertia Creeps - String Vindaloo
  10. End Titles - Massive Attack
  11. Two Rocks and a Cup of Water - Massive Attack
  12. Future Proof - Massive Attack
  13. It´s All Good (produced by Massive Attack) - Sinéad O'Connor feat. Damien Dempsey
  14. Black Melt - Massive Attack feat. Elizabeth Fraser
  15. Group Four (Mad Professor Remix) - Massive Attack
  16. Butterfly Caught (Paul Daley Remix) - Massive Attack
  17. Be Thankful for What You've Got (Perfecto Mix) - Massive Attack
  18. Back - She Comes - Massive Attack
  19. The Academy - Massive Attack

Selektion (December 2006) and artwork (July 2008) by Switch Docta. Made at Electric Lion´s Den. Berlin-Kreuzberg. Germany.

Share | Download(Loading)

Play this podcast on Podbean App