Massive Attack: Blue like neon Vol.2

Here´s the second part of the Massive Attack showcase. It features so different artists like Mad Professor, UNKLE, Horace Andy or Blur:

So here`s the playlist:

  1. Milk (Massive Attack Classic Remix) - Garbarge
  2. Rabbit in Your Headlights (Reverse Light Massive Attack Remix) - UNKLE
  3. If You Tolerate This Your Children Will Be Next (Massive Attack Remix) - Manic Street Preachers
  4. Inertia Creeps (State of Bengal Mix) / Inertia Creeps (Alpha Mix) - Massive Attack
  5. Silent Spring - Massive Attack feat. Elizabeth Fraser
  6. Five Man Army (collected version) - Massive Attack feat. Horace Andy
  7. Angel (Album Version) / Angel (Blur Remix) / Angel (Mad Professor Remix) - Massive Attack
  8. Safe From Harm (Just a Dub) / Safe From Harm (Original) / Safe From Harm (Perfecto Mix) - Massive Attack
  9. Live With Me (Alternative Version) - Massive Attack feat. Terry Callier
  10. Bullet Boy (Vox) - Massive Attack
  11. One Day At a Time - Massive Attack feat. Damon Albarn

selection and mixdown by Switch Docta made at Electric Lion´s Den. Berlin. Germany. December 2006

Problems with listening? Push the button below and visit me at mixcloud:


Share | Download(Loading)

Play this podcast on Podbean App